More

KindiLink @ Carlisle

Our KindiLink program was established last year and continues to thrive in 2021. Play and learn sessions, for 0 to 3-year-olds, happen twice a week where both you and your child/ren can share in the learning experiences together.

Important Dates 2021

School Term Dates

Term 1 – Monday 1 February to Thursday 1 April

Term 2 – Monday 19 April to Friday 2 July

Term 3 – Monday 19 July to Friday 24 September

Term 4 – Monday 11 October to Thursday 16 December

School Development Days

Students are not required to attend on these dates.

  • Monday 2 August
  • Friday 3 December
  • Friday 17 December

School finishes at 11:30am on the closure date below.

  • Half Day Closure Wednesday 30th June

 

We acknowledge and respect the traditional custodians of the lands and waters on which our students live and are educated throughout Western Australia.

We acknowledge and understand that Elders, parents, families and communities are the first educators of their children and we recognise and value the cultures and strengths that Aboriginal children bring to the classroom. Aboriginal people have a long tradition of teaching and learning through sharing their connections with country, community, language and culture, and through their oral histories, stories and lived experiences that are passed from generation to generation. We recognise and value the learning that Aboriginal children bring with them from their homes and communities into the classroom.